Light EP - Tasha LaRae CD

The latest musical release, by Tasha LaRae. This six song project features a unique blend of soul, house and R&B music with lyrics that echo real life situations of love, loss, and living the human experience.

Track List:

  1. Breathe
  2. Before You Lose
  3. Run Around
  4. Prisoner Of My Idle Mind
  5. Spin Cycle
  6. Light


Light EP Poster 11x17 $15

You'll receive 1 - 11x17 poster of the Light EP Album

Poster ships flat by USPS.

Light Lyrics Coaster Set (4) $20

You'll receive a set of 4 coasters that feature the Light EP album cover and lyrics to the song "Light" that read like affirmations. Each set is handmade special for you by Tasha LaRae and is packaged for easy gift giving!

Handwritten Lyric Sheet $45

You will receive 1 handwritten lyric sheet to any Tasha LaRae song listed below. I will personally handwrite the lyrics out for you on a special piece of paper that you can display as home/office decor as you desire.

Lyric Sheet will be shipped within 48 hours of purchase.

Please list your song choice in the comments section of your order. Song List:

  • Find My Way*
  • Light
  • Before You Lose
  • Spin Cycle
  • Run Around
  • Buckle Up*
  • Together*
  • Live To Love*
  • Prisoner Of My Idle Mind
*Songs previously released. These songs are not on the Light Project